Reviews


Average Rating:

79 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent food. Delivered quickly.

Great meal, brilliant offer of 20% off for deliveries
placed by Michelle Corbett on the 12th February 2018



Not disappointed!

Definitely will keep on ordering from Pasha! Food arrived on time, hot and well packed, enjoyed everything, i was happy with the value for the money. One of my favourites!
placed by Camelia Alina Rusu on the 26th January 2018



Good food and service.

First time using this outlet and pleased with both food and delivery service.
placed by Julian Bailey on the 15th January 2018



Great takeaway

Lovely food, fast delivery
placed by Simon Clarke on the 6th January 2018



Check your order

Good food but check your order. Pasha has a habit of not including some ordered items and then are not helpful regarding refunds. Disappointing service.
placed by Darren Reynolds on the 24th December 2017



Nice food, side dish missing

Order was delivered within the time slot allocated. Food was good, unfortunatly Onion pakora was missing from order, was going to call and let them know but already started eating so didnt bother. This was a little dissapointing
placed by Mel Taylor on the 22nd December 2017



Nice food

Great food but took 90 mins to be delivered despite living only half a mile from restaurant. Otherwise all good. Good value, quality food.
placed by Kirsty Martin on the 22nd December 2017



Nice food

Great food but took 90 mins to be delivered despite living only half a mile from restaurant. Otherwise all good. Good value, quality food.
placed by Kirsty Martin on the 22nd December 2017



Nice food

Great food but took 90 mins to be delivered despite living only half a mile from restaurant. Otherwise all good. Good value, quality food.
placed by Kirsty Martin on the 22nd December 2017



Disappointed

We’ve eaten at Pasha and ordered a takeaway based on previous good food. We had 2 chicken and 1 lamb main courses, but there was hardly any meat in any of the dishes. The King prawn starter was too spicey, the fish tikka starter was over cooked and a mushroom masala I requested using the Additional Info box (as advised by Pasha) didn’t arrive. We won’t be using them again.
placed by Niki Webb on the 16th December 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.